• Tileyard
  • Tileyard
  • Tileyard


music 10/09/2021

Ava Max x R3HAB x Jonas Blue x Kylie Cantrall team up on ‘Sad Boy’!

By Tileyard Music

go back

Ava Max x R3HAB x Jonas Blue x Kylie Cantrall release their brand new single ‘Sad Boy’ co-written with our very own Yk and Hight, Amber Van Day, Jack Hawitt and Antonina Armato. Thank you Spotify for amazing New Music Friday playlist support! Listen to ‘Sad Boy’ now.

Read more